PhysioProf Is Double Fucking Excellent!

February 25, 2008

Photobucket

PhysioProf has been awarded two “E for Excellent” blog awards! One from Blue Gal (Hiya, Sweetie!) and one from Mike the Mad Biologist (‘Sup, Dude!). This means I am double fucking excellent! I am hereby awarding an E for Excellent to the following fine bloggers (in alphabetical order):

Alternate Brain

Barefoot Bum

Brilliant at Breakfast

Earth-Bound Misfit

Field Negro

Last Left B4 Hooterville

Ornery Bastard

Salt in Water

Secundum Artem

Yackety Yak

All of these blogs are totally fucking excellent, so go check them out!

12 Responses to “PhysioProf Is Double Fucking Excellent!”

  1. Fixer Says:

    Thank you very much, my friend. Back atcha. If I would have had a physioprof who talked like you, I might have stayed in school instead of turning to crime. Heh …


  2. Dayyum! Thanks PP!
    Now I gotta figure out what to do with it, starting with how to display it on my page in the first place. It isn’t a coincidence that I have no graphics/pics/videos on my site yet—haven’t figured out how to do all that stuff yet.
    And congrats, by the way, on the double freakin E. Now when I check into your site, I’ll always think of Dolly Parton.


  3. Thank you, but does that mean I have to nominate another ten folks?

  4. PhysioProf Says:

    I only nominated ten. I think we’re gonna eventually cover every blogger with a pulse!

  5. Blue Gal Says:

    Back atcha sweetie!

  6. terry Says:

    Yaaaaay! I have a pulse!

    Thanks


  7. [...] PhysioProf thinks this blog is Excellent, as in “E for Excellent.” I would argue, but I’m stunned, too stunned for words, too stunned to argue, so I’ll take it. [...]


  8. Thank you very much for the nod.
    Back atcha dude.

  9. Jill Says:

    Thanks, PP! I know YOU’re excellent too.

  10. Myrtle June Says:

    Congratulations to all the EExcellent blogs!!! Very nice! :-)


  11. Wow – thanks, PP! That makes me Double Fucking Excellent too! Now to go tell my husband…


  12. Thanks for the nod!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

