Welcome Field Negro Readers!

May 31, 2008

Many thanks to Field Negro for making PhysioProf his current BLOG I AM FEELING! It is quite an honor, and I warmly welcome all his readers!! Here are links to a few of what I consider my better substantive posts:

voter-fraud-is-yet-another-despicable-brazen-republican-lie/

explanations-of-under-representation-by-privileged-assholes/

left-wing-wealth-right-wing-wealth-and-the-exploitation-of-fear/

maintaining-order-in-the-financial-markets-means-fucking-over-ordinary-americans-to-protect-the-superrich/

more-important-shit-the-bush-regime-has-totally-fucked-all-to-hell/

the-entire-federal-beauracracy-is-fucking-fucked/

three-card-monte/

more-on-bipartisanship-and-reaching-out-to-republicans/

official-physioprof-policy-on-bipartisanship/

5 Responses to “Welcome Field Negro Readers!”

  1. bikemonkey Says:

    congrats PP! I can think of few (if any) better ways to be recognized. Proper.

  2. juniorprof Says:

    Wow, I am in awe. We can all only hope to fly to such great heights!

  3. larue Says:

    I Like The Post Up Now As Tribute Again To PhysioProf’s Blog Am Feeling. *G*

    Nice site, BTW, one I haven’t known of.

    Field Negro does some good work I skimmed thru!! *G*

    The Tide Is High.
    And Getting Higher.

    The mood amongst the restless populous grows increasingly dark and sardonic.

    Shit’s gonna happen.

    I’m glad I’m not a neocon, present White House functionary in any way, or any of the one’s who’ve messed up this country since Newtie Went Contract On AmeriKa.

    Paybacks are SUCH, well, you know.

    I hope it hurts them all till their graves.

    For a millineum or more.

    Rock on PhysioP. Rock on.
    The Tide Is Heightened.

  4. jlazard10 Says:

    LMAO….you like the “F” word…I would use it MUCH more in mine, but my dad reads it and he would just go off on me, lol.

  5. littlem Says:

    *murmurs with stereo chorus*

    Oooooh.

    Aaaaah.

    I believe that is an appropriate response.

    Physio and Field in 2016.

    Actually, I think you both might need cabinet posts.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

