I LOVE MY COMMENTERS!!!!!

August 12, 2008

“Jessica” says in her recent comment:

Your a fucking idiot! What the fuck do you care if somebody makes a diaper cake? Did you eat shit once thinking it was chocolate? Go right a blog about something people actually care about.

Diaper Cake!?!? That’s Just Fucking Wrong!! is one of my top ten posts of all time, as it gets about a dozen Google hits a day from people presumably searching for diaper cakes. I suspect Jessica is one of these people. Oh, and Jessica? It seems pretty clear that you do care about diaper cakes, doesn’t it? LOLZ!!!

9 Responses to “I LOVE MY COMMENTERS!!!!!”

  1. sandy Says:

    “Go right a blog…”

    …sigh.

  2. Lemur Says:

    “Go right a blog” might actually be a compliment, PhysioProf. It makes you sound like a superhero- “Righting blogs and righting wrongs!”
    …Or it could just be another troll who needs to learn to spell. Ah well.

  3. larue Says:

    This pursuit of LOLZ is just sick, and PHRANKLY, I’m sick and tired of it.

    “I think that all good, right thinking people in this country are sick and tired of being told that all good, right thinking people in this country are fed up with being told that all good, right thinking people in this country are fed up with being sick and tired. I’m certainly not, and I’m sick and tired of being told that I am”.

    Harumph.
    :D

  4. mikeb302000 Says:

    I thought it was a pretty funny post about the diaper cake.

  5. Nan Says:

    How did I miss that one that first time around? You’re right. As pictured, they’re an abomination. They really should use cloth diapers.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Fuck you, PhysioProf.

  7. Jennifer Says:

    PhysioProf, I don’t understand why you need to be so rude to people.

  8. Charity Says:

    I loved the Diaper Cake post. Not the same kind of “cake,” I guess, but you might like this – the whole site is hilarious but there are LOTS of disturbing baby shower trends these days!

    http://cakewrecks.blogspot.com/2008/08/play-it-again-wrecks.html


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

