Blackberry Blogging

September 27, 2008

If this works, I will have just posted from my Blackberry.

13 Responses to “Blackberry Blogging”


  1. Cool! It fucking worked!

  2. Fixer Says:

    You so wired!

  3. FIA Says:

    seems like that works better than the iphone


  4. and I am writing this comment on a treo 700p from inside a church.


  5. I am writing this comment on a treo 700p from inside a church.

    Dude, god’s gonna smite your ass with a bolt of motherfucking lightning! Make sure you liveblog it!


  6. D00d … have you become a **gasp** Blackberry-toting yuppie??

  7. bikemonkey Says:

    “become”!?????! hahahahahahahahaaha!!!


  8. Drop. The. Blackberry. And. Step. Away.


  9. Well, I sure hope you’re writing a mash note to John McCain, INVENTOR, then.


  10. ok teach me how to do this
    didnt mccain invent the blackberry

  11. Arlenna Says:

    I blogged (well, commented) from mine before you did.

    neeener.


  12. God did not strike me down – in fact, he was drinking with me at the open bar following the family wedding – at least I thought it was God.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

