Motherfucking Andy Reid!

October 5, 2008

Last week’s game, the Eagles had the ball right at the goal line, and Reid ran consecutive fullback runs up the middle, instead of giving the ball to McNabb with the option, who just happens to be the most talented motherfucking athlete on the entire motherfucking team and who can throw or run. And they failed to score a touchdown.

Today, the Eagles had the ball right at the goal line, and Reid ran consecutive fullback runs up the middle, instead of giving the ball to McNabb with the option, who just happens to be the most talented motherfucking athlete on the entire motherfucking team and who can throw or run. And they failed to score a touchdown.

I love you, man, but seriously dude, what the goddamn motherfucking fuck are you thinking with that goddamn motherfucking shit!?!? FUCK!

8 Responses to “Motherfucking Andy Reid!”

  1. George Smiley Says:

    Fucking sucks. You have my sincere fucking sympathy, PP, even if football is the sport of the damned.


  2. You should talk to my father and throw some remote controls together.

  3. juniorprof Says:

    Fuck the Beagles! Go Cowboys!

  4. Nat Blair Says:

    I, and my fantasy football team, SO TOTALLY agree with you. In fact, I’m hard pressed to think of anytime when McNabb shouldn’t be flinging it around. Especially to Reggie Brown.

    I can respect the Eagles, but the Cowboys JP?

    Besides, they all can suck eggs compared to the Pats (my AFC team) and Da Bears (my NFC team, after going to college in Chicago).

  5. juniorprof Says:

    I can respect the Eagles, but the Cowboys JP?
    That’s right baby!! (I’m from BigD). And watch out for the Chiefs in 2019!

  6. Nat Blair Says:

    Well, I’ll always have a soft spot for the Chiefs, seeing as Marty Schottenheimer is my first cousin, once removed. Note that this factoid helps me, or helps the current incarnation of Chiefs.

    Still, here’s something we can probably all agree on:

    Fuck John Elway. Horseteeth.

  7. Fade Says:

    Andy Reid doesn’t want McNabb getting injured. He does, and its season over. McNabb aint the runner he once was, no q-backs are after a decade of play in the NFL.
    The craziest play I saw McNabb in was running downfield looking like he was going to block for a back… THAT’S just stupid. The meanest players always go for the qb not the back when they leave themselves open for a hit like that.

    Let McNabb throw the ball. He runs too much, and he’s just going to run himself (and the Eagles) out of the season altogether.

    I’m a Dallas fan, but I gotta say: How bout those Redskins? Impressive play the past two weeks.


  8. […] am I saying this AGAIN!!!!1!?!?!?!?!? Posted by Comrade PhysioProf Filed in […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

