A Motherfucking Tie!?!?!?!?!?!?

November 16, 2008

The motherfucking 5-4 Eagles can’t do better than tie the 1-8 Bengals!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!? AAAAAIIIIIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEIEI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

6 Responses to “A Motherfucking Tie!?!?!?!?!?!?”

  1. Nat Blair Says:

    And what’s this about McNabb not knowing it would end in a tie if OT finished without a score?

    I didn’t watch the game, would it have mattered? Could he have been more aggressive in the end and possibly changed things?

    But sheesh, things in Philly do not look so good. They seemed to be coming along pretty well, but the offense is not getting it done.

  2. The Improp Says:

    At the very moment I heard that the Eagles/Bengals game ended in a tie, I exclaimed “HA!”

    Then immediately after, looked skyward to see if PP was going to strike me dead with a bolt of lightning.

  3. Nat Blair Says:

    I think if PP had the power to strike you down, he’d have the power to disabuse Fat Andy of his short yardage run up the middle fetish.


  4. Andy could wear it with his suit on his next job interview.

  5. The Improp Says:

    That’s good… then he won’t take too much offense to my latest post.

    I hope he doesn’t have the power to send Brian Dawkins after me. That dude is fucking terrifying.

  6. cookingwithsolvents Says:

    from simmons (ESPN)

    a Philly fan calling himself “Andy Reid”: “So, I pulled into my local drive-thru. After analyzing the menu for 25 minutes I quickly placed my order. As I pulled to the first window I was shocked to see Donovan McNabb working the register. Unfortunately, I pulled a foot away from the window. I had no idea how to get my money in there. Do I hand it in or try and throw it? I decided it would be better to waste five minutes backing out and pulling back in. After I handed Donovan my money, he threw my change five feet over my car. After receiving my food, I double-checked to make sure I had the right order. I checked for three minutes and knew they messed it up. I pulled back to the window to complain. After giving the employee a stare of mild confusion, he informed me that I had received what I ordered. I pulled away stunned.”

    yup, that’s our buddy Andy. . .


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

