Bobby Jindal Is Absofuckinglutely Correct

February 25, 2009

I think it is very important for each of us to take personal responsibility for geothermal tectonic activity. Eleventeen fucktillion gigajoules of magmatic energy is no match for the home-spun down-to-earth common-sense ingenuity of real hard-working Americans.

h/t Jon Swift.

8 Responses to “Bobby Jindal Is Absofuckinglutely Correct”


  1. Eleventeen fucktillion gigajoules of magmatic energy

    I really wish you wouldn’t put so much esoteric scientific jargon in your posts.


  2. Sorry, I forgot where I was. I wish you wouldn’t put so much fucking esoteric scientific jargon in your goddamn posts, you bastard.


  3. I actually live within eyesight of TWO volcanoes and if ya want to see that stupid sonofabitch get his ass torn up, stop by.

  4. juniorprof Says:

    I stopped a motherfucking volcano today, right after I got done sucking three million tons of carbon dioxide out of the stratosphere. I also scaled up my solar panel production so that they now cost 3 cents and built a car that runs on hummingbird farts. As the prophet Dr Dre once said, damn right it was a good day, but I have to admit, I’m feeling a bit bloated.

  5. Spiny Norman Says:

    Dude, Jindal’s a Rhodes Scholar. The motherfucker (yes, it’s true, Jindal fucks his mother) is loads smarter than you are. Just ask any of the CCC Members and boosters who voted the motherfucker (every day, in every way) into office.


  6. You guys are all missing the fucking point. If you give rich people more tax cuts and let the church molest your children and stop teaching the ‘theory’ of evolution as ‘science’ and get rid of all the gays, God won’t make the volcanoes erupt.

  7. BB Says:

    Can we send Jindal to a volcano, can we pleeeeeyuz?

  8. Spiny Norman Says:

    @ BB — This would be a good test. If he floats on the lava, he’s a witch. If he sinks into it, then he’s ok by me.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

