FUCKITY FUCK!

March 29, 2009

Pitt fucking sucks! Goddamn motherfuckers! Fucking brackets are all blown to fucking hell.

14 Responses to “FUCKITY FUCK!”

  1. Geeka Says:

    Sorry: Pitt’s fucking BASKETBALL TEAM sucks.

    There are other perfectly nice and flowery things about Pitt.

  2. DuWayne Says:

    What pray tell, is a Pitt?

  3. scribbler50 Says:

    Sorry, Prof, I’m pissed too but for different reasons. But hey, as far as your personal “tragedy” is concerned, you still have Connecticut, no? Chin up, Bro!

  4. Adrienne Says:

    My sister was all with the fuckity fuck after that game. Blew her bracket as well. She was screaming one moment and cursing the next.

  5. jc Says:

    I’m so fucking tired of Ty Lawson’s toe.

  6. Mad Hatter Says:

    I had Pitt and Louisville going to the final, so my bracket’s toast too. Fuckity fuck, indeed.


  7. hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!111!!!!!

  8. TomJoe Says:

    What made you pick them in the first place?

    Oh, who am I to talk? I had Xavier, OU, Louisville, and Memphis as my Final Four teams.

  9. Blue Gal Says:

    Why is it, PP, you never just say what you really FEEL?


  10. Why is it, PP, you never just say what you really FEEL?

    My oppressive childhood has me all motherfucking REPRESSED!!!11!!1!!1!

  11. alby Says:

    ((((((((PITT)))))))))))


  12. And they all said I was crazy for having MSU to win it… (In retrospect, it was kind of crazy, but hell, its one of those years where it might just happen)

    *best doctors voice* Comrade Physioprof, I’m sorry for your loss.

  13. jc Says:

    I can’t believe I’m rooting for Mich St. YouCon will fall apart. The shitheels will squeak by die-by-the-3 Nova with the hair on the toe of Lawson’s footy foot foot.

    Go MSU… woo. Looking forward to my popcorn.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

