One Of Carlin’s Best Bits

November 11, 2009

Twisty’s post today reminded me of how good this bit is:

5 Responses to “One Of Carlin’s Best Bits”

  1. Spiny Norman Says:

    That motherfucker travelled forward in time and plagiarized my ARRA grant application!

  2. Mr. Natural Says:

    Thanks so MUCH for finding this clip! After seeing it on the show the other evening I was wishing I could figure out what to use for search agendas. I always wish this guy had been an uncle of mine or something…I mean, IMAGINE being around a mind like that? WHEW!


  3. Dude was brilliant. I’ve seen that clip a dozen times, but I couldn’t bring myself to stop it once I clicked on it.

  4. DrugMonkey Says:

    i get this even less than shakey foot. it’s okay but hardly Carlin’s finest…

  5. JLK Says:

    I love that man. I was fortunate enough to have seen him live before he passed away, and this bit was the opening of the show I attended.

    George Carlin is my personal hero. I’m currently reading his biography, Last Words, and loving every page of it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

