Barbie Is A Computer Engineer!!!11!!

February 13, 2010

w00t!

But did they really have to stick one of those douchebag bluetooth doohickeys in her ear? I mean, seriously, is there a single person on the entire face of the earth walking around with one of those things in their ear that is *not* a complete utter douche?

(h/t my favorite computer engineer!)

6 Responses to “Barbie Is A Computer Engineer!!!11!!”

  1. Isis the Scientist Says:

    I love her naughty little glasses. I think I am going to get a pair.

  2. Kowalski Says:

    Oh god, hahaha!
    I wonder what’s geekier, the computer Barbie or what I got for Valentine’s day.

  3. asdf Says:

    Srsly? Barbie is a computer engineer!?
    and yes, whats with the blue tooth ( or whatever) crap!!!!

  4. mk Says:

    I mean, seriously, is there a single person on the entire face of the earth walking around with one of those things in their ear that is *not* a complete utter douche?

    Nope.


  5. Is it OK if I’m in the car?

  6. skeptifem Says:

    I wonder if little girls will think they aren’t pretty enough to be computer programmers.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

