LOLZ

April 29, 2010

This awesome comic is by Mark Andrew Goetz:

4 Responses to “LOLZ”

  1. Phledge Says:

    This is fucking brilliant. I need to send it to every single attending who has ever asked me to put together a little presentation and then given me the stink eye when I showed up without a Power Point.


  2. I had to look up Edward Tufte, but this is a lovely bit of visual explanation in and of itself.

    But really, I just came over here to congratulate you on the coining of “smegstain” over at FSP’s place.

    Also, you are very much like Max Planck.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    That Badass Tufte’s book is on the shelf behind me LOLOLOLOL! So awesome!!


  4. [...] anyway.  Via Comrade PhysioProf, via Mark Andrew Goetz.  Explanation here.  Tufte’s 1983 book, The Visual Display of [...]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

