w00t!

July 23, 2010

Comrade PhysioProf just received a personal e-mail from Diane von Furstenburg! I’M NOT WORTHY!

14 Responses to “w00t!”

  1. drugmonkey Says:

    who the hell is that?

  2. Sxydocma1 Says:

    Prove it!

  3. Nat Says:

    I’ll admit that I had to hit the Googloracle of the Delphinternetz to figure this one out.

    Maybe she has a new line of labcoats that she wants to preview for the Comrade?

  4. jc Says:

    Oh, dude. Get a hot little short mini number. And a nice metallic clutch.
    You and Scrib could hit the town in your new threads.

  5. Dr. Crazy Says:

    Nobody cool ever emails Dr. Crazy. Boo.

  6. LadyDay Says:

    First it’s the Bergdorf Goodman 5th Avenue, NYC storefront display, and now it’s this. What’s next? Luncheons with trophy wives and playdates at the spa?

  7. Charlotte Says:

    DM,

    I can’t believe you don’t know who Diane von Furstenburg is !!!. She is one of those European celebrities spending her time between Gstaad, Rome and Marbella. I think she is a little bit too old for CPP !!. I mean, I know that now couples like Demi Moore and her younger partner are sort of fashionable..
    But listen, I would prefer that CPP get’s e-mails from more kind of contemporary pals. Besides, I don’t think she has ever had any interest in Physiology. I know that when you get home every day after a full load of experiments, paper, grants, classes etc you don’t want to have to talk about work; but some physiology talk comes always handy, don’t you think ?.

    I think that’s a joke !.

    Oh well, but she is almost a Princess !

  8. zoubl Says:

    I got one, too. Not personal, just for this:

    https://mydemocraticstore.com/index.php/store/viewItem/19626/

  9. Roxie Says:

    I think Charlotte is referring to Ira von Furstenburg who might be Diane’s grandmother.

  10. drugmonkey Says:

    What? She’s some kinda austrofrenchinsteinlander? you have to be kidding me.


  11. Are you now sporting a hot wrap dress?

  12. isisthescientist Says:

    Does she know you are a prada fan?

  13. Roxie Says:

    Not sure if she understands completely CPP’s language; i don’t think she ever saw him wearing Prada’s shoes. Actually he looked pretty nice on them, I mean the picture he showed on his blog but I don’t think she ever visited his blog.

  14. veganrampage Says:

    65 dollars for that? Gar-baaage. Hate fashion much.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

