I Love You, Darling

August 1, 2010

5 Responses to “I Love You, Darling”

  1. Historiann Says:

    It must be PhysioWife’s birthday, eh? (If it’s not your wife, I hope your wife doesn’t read your blog.)Happy Birthday to her, and it looks like you had an extremely delicious dinner last night.

    Fratguy and I liked the nostalgia videos, BTW. We had chicken smoked and grilled on a beer can tonight–pretty good but not as pretty as your dinner.

  2. Peromyscus Says:

    For the longest time I used to play this song every year on my birthday. I think I’ll do it again, it’s coming up soon.

  3. Daisy Says:

    I love you, darling…….is always wonderful and special for an after dinner.


  4. [...] you who remember the 80s (and I know that all of you listed above do!), Comrade PhysioProf posted this birthday classic by Altered Images earlier this [...]

  5. california waters Says:

    Warm regards


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

