Sushi Tiem!

November 23, 2010

12 Responses to “Sushi Tiem!”

  1. isis's distant cousin Says:

    Wow CPP !!!.. You’re immensely better than Dr Isis, and even myself, at gourmet cooking. Do you have a brother (by any chance) ?. I don’t mean to be cocky but I myself am pretty good !


  2. The thing on the far left looks terrible.

  3. drugmonkey Says:

    That thing in the middle is fixing to haunt my dreams.


  4. Fuck you guys, everything on the left, right, and middle of that plate looks awesome. Don’t be culinary pussies.

  5. CoR Says:

    waaaasaaaaabiiiiiiiiii!!!!!


  6. I am not a “culinary pussy”. Why don’t you go suck on some sauteed goat balls, GR?

  7. Namnezia Says:

    Yumfucking-delicious!


  8. That “thing in the middle” looks like sweet shrimp to me.

    Am I right?


  9. I agree, its probably amaebi (sweet shrimp) with roe on top.

  10. drugmonkey Says:

    call it what you want but it looks plain wrong. otoh, if PhysioProf is always eating this stuff that may explain a few things..

  11. andrewD Says:

    Umm..Looks like stuff Physiocat left on the side of his plate.

  12. beatrice Says:

    CPP,

    Rice soup is great!. Have you ever tried it?


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

