Citizens, This Could Happen To You!

December 27, 2010

6 Responses to “Citizens, This Could Happen To You!”

  1. jc Says:

    Yeah, you might get your eye poked out by a rogue guitar handle! Watch the fuck out and DUCK!

  2. Dr Becca Says:

    Gah, every freaking time I’m in Boston with my family my dad sings the MTA song non-stop. Thanks for putting it back in my head. NOT!

  3. Pascale Says:

    When my son was about 5 he requested this song from the band in a restaurant.

  4. becca Says:

    Pascale, if I should be half so successful a parent, I will be content.

    Drugmonkey, its very sad and strange how many times I have heard that song, and how much of it I’ve missed before.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

