Sushi Tyme

April 22, 2011

8 Responses to “Sushi Tyme”

  1. Dr. O Says:

    I don’t think you ordered enough.

  2. Dr Becca Says:

    Soft shell crab FTW. I’ll be right over.

  3. microfool Says:

    Fuck Yeah Ikura!

  4. DrugMonkey Says:

    Wow, you really spoil that cat of yours. What kind of pasta are you and PhysioWife having?

  5. Renee Says:

    Just so you know, I am fucking jealous.

  6. CoR Says:

    I want some suushiiiiiiiiiiiiii!

  7. SushiTail Says:

    That’s about what I can eat in 5 minutes.

  8. Another mothefucker Says:

    It’ll take me a little less than 5 minutes. How delicious!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 39 other followers

