Heh

June 30, 2011

5 Responses to “Heh”

  1. Dr Becca Says:

    I’ve seen this commercial dozens of times, and it cracks me up every time. The follow up is pretty funny too.

  2. funkdoctorx Says:

    I hate the Yankees…but that’s still funny…

  3. BikeMonkey Says:

    I don’t get it. So they all have dumbfuck East Coast accents, so what?


  4. I think the joke is that the first 2 men are from New York, and the new guy is from Boston. And… something happened between Boston and New York recently in an athletic competition? About baseball, I think? Help me out, here.

  5. r Says:

    fucke the yankees and the red sux


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

