Note To Readers

August 11, 2011

As I have already announced, I am now bloggeing at Freethoughtblogges. RSS feed is here.

While I will be cross-posting some of my stuff here, if you want to access all of my outstanding material, you should switch over to following me there.

4 Responses to “Note To Readers”


  1. If you *really* want folks to switch, you should change your addy when you leave comments places.


  2. Yeah, I’m trying to remember to do that.

  3. Katharine Says:

    Got a new name for Texas’s governor:

    Rick ‘Two-Point’ Perry

  4. Physiogroupie IV Says:

    What’s with the ads? :(


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

