BLOGGER Sucks My Dick

June 5, 2008

Whoever at Google came up with that fucking Salvador Dali anti-spam wacky letter shit deserves to burn in the deepest hottest fires of hell! Look, not everyone is 25 fucking years old, with 25 fucking year-old eyes! That shit is a headache-inducing pain in my fucking ass to read!

It’s getting to the point where I might just stop fucking commenting on Blogger blogs that use that crap. It sucks my fucking dick!!! WordPress doesn’t use that stupid shit, and I don’t see anybody complaining that WordPress blogs are somehow more subject to spam than Blogger.

And as long as we’re comparing Blogger and WordPress: Yo! How fucking nasty shitty kludgy is the Blogger commenting system? You gotta pop into a new browser window/tab with a totally non-integrated interface to make and (frequently, but not always) read comments? WordPress has beautiful integrated comments! C’mon, you’re fucking Google! Figure this shit out!

HTH! HAND!

19 Responses to “BLOGGER Sucks My Dick”

  1. bikemonkey Says:

    uuummmm PP? Too much acidic skank D n D coffee this morning?

  2. PhysioProf Says:

    I get my coffee at Starbucks, just like every other left-wing fucker!


  3. I had almost zero spam at Blogger and already my spam filter at WordPress has just about caught up with the total amount of comments!

  4. PhysioProf Says:

    So long as it’s filtering it, who gives a flying fuck? Maybe WordPress is a little more work for the blogger, but fuck me, what ever happened to a little customer service? I’d rather take on a little extra effort to make life easy and pleasant for my readers, than to offload the effort for avoiding spam onto them.

  5. goodegg Says:

    Prof-Physio, take it down a notch.

  6. rehctaw Says:

    If you use Firefox, you can get the Image Zoom add-on.

    Right click on any image, including the fucked up anti-spam code, and blow it up to readable size.

    Doesn’t change the fucked upness of the spammers, but makes it much easier on the eyes.

  7. PhysioProf Says:

    Prof-Physio, take it down a notch.

    Okey, dokey. I’ll get right on that!

  8. drugmonkey Says:

    hmmm, “sucks dick” eh? Are you dissing heterosexual women or homosexual men with that comment? I know you failed some kinda -ist, I just don’t know which fucking one you cryptic wackaloon!

  9. kreplech Says:

    man… you’re a cranky fucker.

  10. Cat Says:

    I’m with you on this one.

    Blogger sux. And why do they keep asking for me to fill in the antispam box two or three times when I know I got it right the first time?

    WordPress rocks.

  11. terry Says:

    Yaaaaaaay, cranky fuckers!

    Ever tried to be a cranky fucker? I mean, you’re all cranky, then the fucking starts and those damned endorphins blow the crankiness right out of your brain, making you nothing but a fucker!

    (hee hee, “but a fucker”)


  12. […] called PhysioProf a “cranky fucker” and me, in my utterly bored at work state, began to wonder about the […]

  13. Mad Hatter Says:

    The thought of the mighty, mighty PhysioProf being thwarted by a string of five innocent little letters is unbelievably amusing! Do we need to take up a collection to get PP some old geezer glasses?!

    Sigh…alright. Propter Doc has complained about the anti-spam things too. So I’ll turn mine off for a bit–I wouldn’t want to miss out on PP’s scintillating insights and searing wit. 🙂

  14. bayman Says:

    I get my coffee at Starbucks, just like every other left-wing fucker!

    Lolz. Only in the Land of Liberty are Starbucks and Democrats considered left-wing! Don’t you bastards have any fair-trade/organic extremist setups down there??

  15. bayman Says:

    You know, the ones who offer you a paper cup and then slap you in the face when you take it?

  16. bikemonkey Says:

    Lolz. Only in the Land of Liberty are Starbucks and Democrats considered left-wing!

    LOLZ!!!ELEVENYONE!!!!! Only in the 51st state is “Tim Horton’s” considered fine dining!!!!


  17. Hey, at least Blogger doesn’t make you click through to read the rest of someone’s damn post. Right, because I need THAT in my life. WordPress nutjobs.

    But I got data today, the magic 4th N to complete this experiment, so I am blissfully unbothered by your rants. Ta.

  18. bayman Says:

    Only in the 51st state is “Tim Horton’s” considered fine dining!!!!

    Bah. Horton’s was established in the American stronghold of Hamilton…and was officially annexed by Dave Thomas in 1995. You guys can keep it!!

  19. lawnchairmillonaire Says:

    nice blog,I will keep in reading .please visit the place: I’ve got to tell you about the HOTTEST new home business opportunity that is blazing across the net like wildfire. EVERYONE is joining this one… and for good reason!
    http://lawnchairmillonaire.wordpress.com/


Leave a Reply

