The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly

August 1, 2009

The Good: Comrade PhysioProf is drinking a bottle of Nuits St. Georges Premiere Cru Aux Boudots 1996 Red Burgundy.

The Bad: Comrade PhysioProf does not have any motherfucking cheese to eat with it.

The Ugly: Yankees pitching.

3 Responses to “The Good, The Bad, And The Ugly”


  1. i have some moldy cheese in the frig – want it?
    as for the yankees – that i have no solution


  2. “I cried because I had no cheese until I met a woman who had no wine.”

    /whine (I do have that)

  3. bikelib Says:

    Maybe if the Yank-me pitchers didn’t spend their off-days sodomizing farm animals, they would be able to pitch better. And when they’re frolicking with their four-legged friends, it wouldn’t surprise me if the Yank-me’s were the “catchers” instead of the “pitchers”. BTW, PP, what’s that division lead down to now?


Leave a Reply

