Lying Piece Of Shit Right-Wing “Family Values” Republican Brags About Fucking Lobbyists (UPDATED)

September 9, 2009

Could these depraved lying hypocritical right-wing sacks of shit possibly be any more morally bankrupt? And what the fucking fuck is “little eye-patch underwear”?

UPDATE: AHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!! The despicable right-wing cockwad just resigned, and has already begun the usual depicable right-wing cockwad “apology” game:

I made a mistake and I sincerely apologize. I deeply regret the comments I made in what I believed to be a private conversation. This is a private matter and I ask that everyone respect the privacy of all involved.

I wonder how long before JEEEEEEEEEEZUS forgives him?

7 Responses to “Lying Piece Of Shit Right-Wing “Family Values” Republican Brags About Fucking Lobbyists (UPDATED)”

  1. bikemonkey Says:

    family values? is there one single motherfucking “family values” Republican politician that actually means it?

  2. Kowalski Says:

    Hehehe, those self-righteous moralists…
    interesting how he apologised for the comments he made, not a word on his adultery, or the fact that he enjoys spanking women and abusing his position of power.

  3. BikeMonkey Says:

    Lobbyist? Check. Legislator? Check.

    How is this a private matter?

  4. BikeMonkey Says:

    “private conversation”? So basically you are only sorry you got caught homes? Cause I see at least three other things you should be apologizing for first. Like betraying your wife’s trust. Talking personal details about the affair-hur, hur, hur- with some guy you work with. Engaging in the old influence peddling racket.

    Say, how about those constituents and their interest in being represented.

    Not to mention the entire state is a financial mess!

  5. Phledge Says:

    Shorter Mike Duvall: I’m sorry I got caught.

  6. BikeMonkey Says:

    Did U read the transcript? WTF, is this arrogant sickfuck 14 yrs old or what? He sounds like muppethuggingd Beavis!

    (I’ll explain the pop culture reference 2U l8er, fizzyproof)

  7. bikemonkey Says:

    But Duvall said Thursday that his “decision to resign is in no way an admission that I had an affair or affairs.”

    “My offense was engaging in inappropriate storytelling and I regret my language and choice of words. The resulting media coverage was proving to be an unneeded distraction to my colleagues and I resigned in the hope that my decision would allow them to return to the business of the state,” he said in a statement posted on his Web site.

    http://www.google.com/hostednews/ap/article/ALeqM5gogMox_dSaDYvRr9NtuG4xBn0lvAD9AKIF400

    One way or another*…total fucking LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    *and that way would be the one that protects his ass in a divorce and in an ethics investigation


Leave a Reply

