Happy Blogroll Amnesty Day!!!!111!!1!!1!!bjajillipon!!!!1111!!!

February 3, 2010

Fuck all those huge-ass snoozefest blogs! Here’s to the grass roots motherfuckers that make Blogtopia the fucking awesome place that it is. Remember, comrades, LOOK UP! and LINK DOWN! (Image credit, Skippy!)

My favorite commie!

My favorite medical student!

My favorite medievalist!

My favorite group blog!

My favorite bartender!

7 Responses to “Happy Blogroll Amnesty Day!!!!111!!1!!1!!bjajillipon!!!!1111!!!”

  1. Kowalski Says:

    Hahaha! Wow, thanks!

  2. scribbler50 Says:

    Thanks, Bro, your next Jameson is on me.


  3. What? No mention of yer favorite Ornery Bastard?!

    I forgive ya. Been wondering if you have been as busy as a one legged man in an ass kicking contest, no post for a while.

  4. The Barefoot Bum Says:

    Many thanks. 🙂


  5. Busted, you’re bigger than Comrade PhysioProf, ya fuckin bastid!

  6. Kowalski Says:

    …oh and I fucking ❤ The Angry Feminist Doc!!!

  7. El Picador Says:

    Who are you trying to fool with all this 1337 speak anyway? I bet you are over the age of 15!! Nice try old guy!


Leave a Reply

