GIMME A FUCKING PEPSI, BITCH!

July 7, 2010

When I eat Fritos, my cock gets really hard and then I bone really hot chicks. And then afterwards, we chup a few Pepsis. So I think all you fucking douchebags are all just a bunhc of the fucking pussies. FUCK YOU!!!!

14 Responses to “GIMME A FUCKING PEPSI, BITCH!”

  1. Synchronium Says:

    Chill out or. you’ll have a heart attack.

    Luckily, Pepsi safely thins your blood, reduces cholesterol, dissolves atheromatous plaques and acts as a gentle cardio vasodilator.

  2. Katharine Says:

    Today is Hilarious Internet Shitfit Day, isn’t it?

  3. Isabel Says:

    TMI!

  4. PalMD Says:

    You should try Faygo and see what happens…but not near me.


  5. Yay! I’m not a fucking pussy! Also, I love Faygo. I had my first last weekend.

  6. PalMD Says:

    You had Faygo and didn’t tell me????

  7. gnuma Says:

    Incidentally, Faygo is the only soda brand that sells in 3L bottles anymore. Bc I need 3L bottles for my research, I’ve been drinking the Faygo…must suffer for teh scienze…

  8. SKM Says:

    Mmmmm..Faygo…

    Also, Nehi Grape–but only on road trips. Don’t ask me why. Doesn’t do much for my cock, though.


  9. that’s the most fucking i’ve gotten in the past few days. fuck you very much!

  10. skeptifem Says:

    Fucking faygo…how does it work?


  11. My Faygo was delish.


  12. What the fucking fuck are you idiots talking about? What the fuck is Faygo? Is that some kind of fucking thing you put on your car so you can just sail through the toll booth without digging for quarters under the seat?

  13. muttie Says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAA

  14. Katharine Says:

    No, Faygo is liquid diabetes.


Leave a Reply

