YESSS!

October 13, 2010

31 Responses to “YESSS!”

  1. jc Says:

    Now, THOSE are badasse!

  2. anonymous Says:

    You have rather pasty ankles.

  3. Nat Says:

    I smell a blogwar!

  4. KBHC Says:

    Oh no… oh no oh no oh no…

  5. Geeka Says:

    Yay! We should have a dansko-likers of the world unite blog carnival.

  6. physiobabe Says:

    Bleach, please, for my eyes!


  7. I think I just fucking threw up.


  8. OMG. I think I just fucking threw up.

  9. tideliar Says:

    Now…that’s Comrade PhysioPimpin! Did they come with a purple crushed velvet zoot suit and top hat, replete with chicken feather?

  10. Sack Titere Says:

    ABOMINATION!

    CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY!

    FOR THE SAKE OF ALL THAT IS GOOD IN THE WORLD, DESTROY THOSE SHOES NOW111!!!!!11!

  11. CoR Says:

    Can’t..type…laughing…crying…peedalittle….

  12. ella Says:

    Yeeeeeeeeeesssssssssss, they all laughed

  13. jessica Says:

    Well, if he is CPPimpin, I think it would have been more instructive to see his brand of boxers than those dansko shoes.

  14. KBHC Says:

    For the record, I own Danskos myself — I’m wearing them now. But they are plain black ones. My main objection is… THOSE Danskos… on THOSE legs!

  15. unlikelygrad Says:

    @anon @ 9:59 pm:

    Not just pasty ankles; his feet are so blazingly white I have trouble looking at the picture! CPP, you need to stop wearing socks so frequently. Buy yourself some pumps. 😀

  16. Sxydocma1 Says:

    I don’t know which is worse: the horrid clogs or the man-capris.


  17. It is still a wonder to me that you get laid.


  18. Looks like some one picked up a new treat at Nordstrom!


  19. Oh, for fuck’s sake. Is it Halloween already?

    My eyes are bleeding.

  20. bookwormz Says:

    ROCK those Danksoes! I get compliments when I wear mine (although I do shave my legs prior…)

    Smack!

  21. jessica Says:

    Wow, At last a gentleman who shaves legs prior to… WHATEVER. I have a friend who always complains about discriminatory gender practices. She is always asking: how is it that men never have to worry about hair, big tummies, nails, bikini shaving and everything else ?. Why we women have to worry about it, just to please men ?. It turns out that for her is just an existential question and the funny thing is that she protests all the time but then she has always beautiful hair, perfect figure and, apparently, all waxed….

    Maybe all that is just a big rhetorical question…. her man is amazingly happy with her……..Booooooooo

  22. C Says:

    YES!
    Fantastic! I’m with you, PhysioProf!

  23. Sheril R. Kirshenbaum Says:

    I ❤ you!

  24. drdrA Says:

    JESUS MARY AND JOSEPH. Cover those things up, will ya?

  25. drdrA Says:

    And my daughters were equally horrified. You happy now, frightening small children?!


  26. Are you suggesting he cover the shoes or the legs? Or both? My vote is for both.

  27. BikeMonkey Says:

    What in the hellz are you doing letting “small children” view Comrade PhysioProf’s blog, drdrA? Someone is going to call CPS on you if you aren’t careful…

  28. Samantha Vimes Says:

    I love bold choices. There should be a word for snazzy and tacky at the same time. Snacky?

  29. Claudia Says:

    Hi cutie,

    Happy smile day!. Love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu


Leave a Reply

