Hilarious Link Spam

December 12, 2010

How fucken hilarious is the body text of this link spam I just deleted?

I be enduring read a scarcely any of the articles on your website in the present circumstances, and I definitely like your fashionableness of blogging. I added it to my favorites trap stage roster and disposition be checking promote soon. Cheer repress in view my position as highly and fail me be acquainted with what you think. Thanks.

2 Responses to “Hilarious Link Spam”

  1. vegofish Says:

    Reads like the progressive rants I generally encounter here. Are you sure it’s not just Kat after a couple vino’s?

  2. Katharine Says:

    It’s got slightly more sense than conservative rants, since you like to invoke absurd imaginary entities and things that aren’t actually supported by facts.


Leave a Reply

