Shipment Arrived!!!!!111!1!1!111!!!111!!

January 12, 2011

6 Responses to “Shipment Arrived!!!!!111!1!1!111!!!111!!”

  1. allison Says:

    What new recipe are you preparing for delighting us now, CPP?.

  2. namnezia Says:

    Awesome! I love the red savina sauce. Melinda rocks!
    I also like the El Yucateco one on fucking carrots and cukeumbers with lime and salt.

  3. DrugMonkey Says:

    I also like the El Yucateco one on fucking carrots

    Doesn’t that, umm, burn?

  4. beatrice Says:

    I prefer the ones that are not too spicy but I guess all those are. Not sure I can try CPP’s next recipes when he posts them.


  5. This is, by far, your best post.


  6. The shit on the end looks the best.


Leave a Reply

