Mike Greenberg Is A Boring Irrelevant Bagge Of Dickes

June 7, 2011

Who the fucke is the fucken audience for Greenberg’s incessant discursive blithering about all kinds of meta-sports drivel, like “whether fans are justified in perceiving the comments of so-and-so as disgraceful and and insult and a bad role model for our youth”? How about some actual motherfucken analysis of the motherfucken SPORTS, and not the internal psychological dynamics of dippeshitte fans? No one gives a shitte about that crappe, asshole. And they *certainly* don’t give a shitte about *your* self-absorbed sniveling psychodynamics.

8 Responses to “Mike Greenberg Is A Boring Irrelevant Bagge Of Dickes”

  1. Nat Says:

    For a second I thought this was gonna be about Mike Greenberg, Neurobiologist.

    Cause that would’ve been damn funny.

    But yeah, Greenberg sucks. Somehow we don’t even have an ESPN radio in Boston, but I’m not crying about it.

  2. DrugMonkey Says:

    Apparently you are the audience PP…..

  3. Nat Says:

    I still can’t get it out of my head….

    “And here we depolarize the neurons with high potassium, calcium enters through L-type channels and a host of gene transcription events start…”

    “SHUT UP YOU BORING IRRELEVANT BAGGE OF DICKES!!!”

  4. Anonymous Says:

    I agree 100 % Greenberg and Golic should be re-named Dork and the Fatman.

    They Suck Major DICK!!!!!

  5. Kaija Says:

    Sports media is suffering from the same curse as the other media…24-hour news cycle and not enough real news to cover leads to celebrity gossip coverage, armchair psychoanalysis, and manufactured controversy. Meanwhile, I find myself watching sporting events (and I watch a LOT of sports) with the TV muted because the commentary is so inane and filled with statements of the obvious. My dad did the “no sound” thing when I was kid…the older I get, the smarter he was…funny that.

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Learn how to spell u dumbfuck

  7. FB66 Says:

    Greenberg is awful. He has no business doing that show, as he is a fan, just like the rest of us, not an expert on any sport. He shows he is out classed whenever there is a guest athlete on the show. He needs to just shut up and listen, he may learn something, but being whom he is, he has to try to dominate the mic and camera. I used to watch it every day, but I can not stand Greeny, that show needs to be reformatted. Greenberg is not a Meteorologist, so he is not a weather man. He is not an athlete, so why is he pretending that he knows about sports?
    I actually used to like the Jets, but after listening to him with his boner like a teen in heat about that team, I find myself cheering for whomever the Jets are playing, just so Greenberg loses. He needs to go away.

  8. Ragnar Danneskjold Says:

    This dick (greenberg) is a complete narcissist. ” Back and better than ever”. I wish I could remember where he stole that catch-phrase. I remember hearing it growing up, but can’t put a face to it. Help??


Leave a Reply

