Sick-Fuck “Feminist” Sex Criminal Still Doesn’t Get It

August 3, 2008

Sick-fuck sex criminal Kyle Payne has just published a bizarre post on his blog in relation to his pleading guilty to criminal charges stemming out of his predatory behavior towards women. Apparently, he is engaged in extreme ass-covering mode to try to get his sentence reduced, including some kind of therapy and seeking character references from his community. Others are amply handling the bizarre fuckwittery of those things, so what I want to do here is address how truly fucked up his blog post is, and how it really indicates that he should be given as long a sentence as possible, and forbidden from any future contact with feminist or other women’s organizations for a long, long, long time.

I write this letter in the interest of dropping barriers, sharing openly and honestly a story that is very difficult to talk about, in hopes that doing so may bring peace, understanding, and hope to the lives of others.

Dude, you are a fucking sexual predator who has insinuated yourself into various situations–including characterizing yourself as a “male feminist”, being a college resident advisor, and being a rape-crisis advocate–for the purpose of gaining access to vulnerable women to prey on. You need to stop worrying about bringing “peace, understanding, and hope to the lives of others” and get your own head straight.

Your focus on external shit that, if anything, speaks only to the depth of your depravity, rather than the true origins of your own heinous actions, should be a telling sign to the judge that you have not at all understood the gravity of your actions and should be given as harsh a sentence as possible to wake you the fuck up.

On January 3, 2007, I was invited to assist an intoxicated female student at Buena Vista University in Storm Lake, Iowa. Following my responsibilities as a resident advisor, I looked after this student in her dorm room to ensure her safety and evaluated whether or not medical attention was necessary. Fortunately, medical attention was not necessary. However, as I will explain, some of my actions while assisting the student were harmful and inappropriate.

While caring for the female student, I felt a sudden impulse to expose her breast. Not knowing how to deal with this feeling at the time – and to put it more clearly, not knowing how to make sense of such an urge, given my personal values and my politics – I acted upon it. With a digital camera I kept with me regularly, I briefly photographed and took a few seconds of video of the woman’s breast. She did not consent to this act, nor did she have any knowledge of it at the time. This event ended as quickly as it began, leaving me in a state of disbelief at what I had done.

Dude, believe it. You have engaged in classical sick-fuck sexual predator behavior. You intentionally placed yourself in situations where you could indulge in your predatory behavior. You preyed on a drunken woman. Your supposed “personal values and politics” are a complete fucking lie, as are your participation in rape-crisis advocacy. Your espousal of these talking points and your participation in rape-crisis advocacy are part and parcel of your sick-fuck sexual predator lifestyle.

This should be explained very clearly to the judge in your case by the prosecutor and interested parties who appear in court at your sentencing. One also hopes that your therapist will see through your delusional refusal to take true responsibility for your actions. You are a sick-fuck lying sexual predator, and letting you off easy in this case is only going to reinforce your predatory tendencies.

I owe a special apology as well to the many women who have sought my assistance as a rape crisis advocate and who, upon learning about my actions, may have experienced re-victimization. I believe my actions warrant everyone’s questioning of my character and of my ability and willingness to act in accordance with my own professed values. I will either earn trust back, or I won’t. That is not for me to decide. But I take this as an opportunity to speak openly and honestly and be held accountable for my actions.

Dude, you are not going to even come close to earning anyone’s trust back, as you continue to lie like a motherfucking rug about your willingness to truly be held accountable for your actions. The fact that you have published this bizarre blog post is strong evidence that you are either continuing to purposefully lie, or are in complete utter deinal about the reasons for your actions. Either way, it is clear evidence that you do not want to be held accountable: you want to be excused. Let’s hope the judge in your case sees through your transparent bullshit.

Feminism, in fact, has been at the heart of virtually every major endeavor I have pursued in the last several years, including my work in residence life, student government, campus media, community service, wellness education, and of course, supporting the women’s studies program. Why would someone so passionate about working to stop violence against women commit such an act? At this point in time, I cannot give a complete answer to that question. The act itself is not something with which I identify, nor are the interests behind it. Indeed, for some time following the incident, I could not believe what had actually taken place. This may seem confusing, but I hope this letter can begin to shed light on what happened and my experience of it.

Dude, the fact that you do not identify with your heinous act of predation is strong evidence that you are still either lying or are in complete denial about the reasons for your actions. Your participation in “residence life, student government, campus media, community service, wellness education, and of course, supporting the women’s studies program” are symptoms of your depravity. You engaged in these activities for the purpose of gaining access to vulnerable victims for your predatory tendencies.

Let’s hope the judge is made to understand that these activities do not in any way mitigate the depravity of your actions, and that they speak to a depth of depravity that merits a very harsh sentence.

I really don’t have the stomach to continue this exegesis of the ravings of this sick-fuck predatory scumbag. Suffice to say, it continues in the same vein of “I don’t understand why I did this, since I am such a FEMINIST and WOMEN’S ALLY”. Dude, you are neither of those things, and truly overcoming your own personal demons that turned you into a sexual predator is going to require admitting to yourself that your FEMINISM and self-attributed stature as a WOMEN’S ALLY were the lie, and your sexual predation reflects your true nature.

One hopes that parties involved in the sentencing priceedings will make all of this very clear to the judge. His actions continue to demonstrate an absence of willingness to take responsibility for his actions, and his delusions about the significance of his participation in FEMINISM and his self-attributed stature as a WOMEN’S ALLY are a scary sign that he deserves the harshest possible sentence to wake his ass the fuck up.

12 Responses to “Sick-Fuck “Feminist” Sex Criminal Still Doesn’t Get It”

  1. Renee Says:

    Since writing my post on Kyle the one thing I keep thinking about is, is this the first time? Surely in his trusted position he would have had many opportunities to abuse women. This may just be the one time that he has been caught. I cannot let that thought go. He is only sorry because he was exposed for the predator that he is but do we really know the extent of his crimes?

  2. hysperia Says:

    It’s also a major piss-off that he was allowed to get away without the sexual assault charge, since he admits that he touched the woman – he HAD to, to expose her breast. And Renee, I’ve got very little doubt that this isn’t the ONLY bad that Payne has done. To think so would be to push the boundaries of credibility. This is just the time he got caught, and it seems he could easily have gotten away with it, if not for the “third person” who, thankfully, squealed.

    I’m not convinced the guy was ever a rape counsellor. But if he was, every woman who ever came in contact with him needs some help and support. And every woman whom he deprives of support from male advocates because they are understandably freaked-the-fuck-right-out by this story should be able to SUE his freaking ASS. There’s a tort or two or a hundred here and I know we’ll all be right there for any womenz who decide to go after the fucker for their own sakes, and for us all.


  3. I has no fucking tolerance fer dirtbags.
    If ya fuck with anyone like that I recommend a dickectomy.

  4. larue Says:

    Busted, yer too technical.

    Just cut his fucking dick off.

    Great post, and thanks Physio . . .

    If he’s guilty, cut his fucking dick off . . .

    Then hold a trial and hang his ass from a tall tree with a short rope.

    Gee, I sure hope I don’t sound too male as I put it it up.

    Harumph.

  5. DrugMonkey Says:

    just like those fire and brimstone anti-sinnin’ preachers who are drawn to prostitutes and blow…

  6. PhysioProf Says:

    The problem is not with Payne’s dick. It’s with his mind. What he needs is severe punishment, and to be kept away from women.

  7. belledame222 Says:

    What PP said. I mean I appreciate the general hostility of the fantasy/sentiment, but as any kind of serious suggestion (which that sort of thing sometimes is), if anything that reinforces the old-as-dirt idea that oh noez it’s his nassssstteee male/sexual URGES what drove him to do it, rather than his own choice, which it was, full stop.

    and lynching references: kind of never really a happy thing, even in situations like this where it’s some overly entitled white dude.

  8. Nan Says:

    Definitely a sick fuck. He undressed her and photographed her without her consent. Sure looks like assault to me.

  9. Lisa Harney Says:

    I agree with everything Renee said. We don’t know how many times he did this, and odds are good he did do it more than once, and he’ll almost certainly do it again if given the chance – it’s clear from the way he’s writing about it that he’s not taking responsibility.

    This is also precursor behavior for rapists. Men who do this to women often move on to actual rape.

    Great takedown, PhysioProf.

  10. Darren Johnson Says:

    I ecourage everyone to call write or email the judge in this case and ask him to sentence Kyle Payne to prison. I would also ask all to call the Buena Vista County Attorney he is the one who aggreed to the plea bargin. He is also the the one that will be arguing for the state as to what punishiment he thinks Payne should get. The ball is in the County Attorneys Court as to what will happen to Kyle Payne. He was elected to do the will of the people. I believe the majority would say Kyle Payne needs to go to prison for the heinous crime he committed. Please call, write or email: Dave Patton
    County Attorney
    606 Geneseo Street
    Storm Lake, Iowa 50588
    (712) 732-1933
    (712) 732-2009 FAX
    dave@bvcountyattorney.org

    Mr. Patton needs to know the nation is watching.

    DRD

  11. Marksman2000 Says:

    He said he’s sorry for what he did?

    The only reason he’s sorry is because he got caught.


Leave a comment